Therapeutic apheresis.Plasmapheresis. 

The plasmapheresis allows to deletes such substances which an organism itself isn't able to remove from. It is, mainly, about the large molecular products which can't be removed with kidneys, and they can be removed only together with liquid part of blood – plasma, and the term came from the Greek - πλάσμα – plasma and ἀφαίρεσις – apheresis or removal.

Many human diseases are accompanied by violations of the internal environment, which largely determine the severity of disease and even are the main causes of adverse outcomes, despite the use of the most modern drugs or surgical procedures.

ACUTE DISEASES AND PATHOLOGICAL CONDITIONS.

First of all we are talking about the septic shock complicated by and for acute inflammatory diseases of the chest and abdominal cavity. In these cases, the development of heavy endotoxicosis depends on endo- and exotoxins of wafting from the primary source of infection in the bloodstream, as well as the development of a chain of subsequent metabolic disorders with the accumulation of toxic end products, tissue hypoxia with release of not fully oxidized substances.

At pancreatitis activization of a proteolysis is followed by washing away in blood from a pancreas of a significant amount of enzymes. At peritonitis, besides emission of endotoxins of colibacillus and other activators, high soaking-up ability and the big area of a peritoneum, paresis of intestines is followed by activation of putrefactive fermentation with increase of permeability of an intestinal wall for the enterogenous toxins. At a traumatic illness the syndrome of endogenous intoxication develops from the earliest stage owing to primary "a stress storm" of various biological active agents arising at traumatic shock, absorption in blood of fatty inclusions, products of tissue disintegration and the subsequent inflammation.

In all these cases the collecting toxic substances promote violation of permeability of cellular membranes. Porosity of vessels walls stimulates an exit from the vascular course in interstitial space not only liquids, but also proteins. Toxic edema is the main reason of respiratory distress syndrome formation and of other vital organs defeats as is the main reason for death of the person in such cases.

From brought it becomes clear that only the detoxication or removal of toxic substances from an organism is able to break the course of a disease and to achieve recovery.

However in the majority of the complications described above the fact of their emergence speaks about initial insolvency of systems of protection. Endotoxicosis development in even bigger degree aggravates this "secondary" immunodeficiency. After primary tension there comes exhaustion and a full decompensation of mechanisms of immunity. Medicamentous immunostimulation isn't able to restore these "exhausted" and oppressed mechanisms of immune protection. Until the person starts struggling actively with infectious and any other agents, even the most modern medicines and antibiotics of "the fifth or sixth generation", are incapable to break a course of disease. 

Thus only plasma exchange with a full recovery of the deleted plasma (in volume to 2-3 liters) on donor plasma with all full-fledged components of the humoral immunity which is able not only to remove the circulating toxic substances but also at once to lift the general protective potential of patients that promote faster and permanent recovery.

CHRONIC DISEASES

The majority of chronic diseases are also followed by accumulation of pathological products – autoantibodies and also immune complexes, allergens and atherogenous factors and other pathological metabolites which in many respects determine the scale of manifestations of an illness and impossibility of an absolute recovery. Among such diseases are bronchial asthma and other manifestations of an allergy, system autoimmune diseases, rheumatism and glomerulonephritis, a hypertensive illness and angina pectoris, a number of skin and nervous diseases. Usual medical actions have generally symptomatic character, that is only soften visible clinical manifestations, without affecting the main pathogenetic mechanisms of diseases development.

It must be kept in mind that processes of presenilation are also connected with emergence and accumulation of a row autoantibodies and other toxic metabolites which timely removal can smooth in many respects involute processes and postpone developing of diseases of "advanced age".

We accepted "softer" tactics of a therapeutic plasmapheresis – on 3-4 sessions every other day with removal to 30-40% of the circulating plasma volume (CPV) that it is possible to replace only with "water", without attraction of donor plasma and other its components, the warning risk of transfer of viral infections. However for all course more than 1-1,5 CPV will be removed.

It is necessary to consider that the system of regulation of structure of the internal environment of the body immediately starts the mechanism of completion of the deleted ingredients, however at undisturbed genetics generally normal components restored which in the "refreshed" and deprived of toxic "press" of the internal environment of the body keep properties inherent in them more long jump out. Process of accumulation of pathological products more gradual, takes weeks and months. Therefore if etiology factors of diseases aren't liquidated, conducting repeated courses in 5-7 months, it is possible to hold patients at rather operated remission level, in due time warning crises of heavy complications.

Of course, at different chronic diseases the most various types of violations of a biochemical and immune homeostasis develop, however it essentially doesn't influence tactics of therapeutic apheresis though in all cases overdue its application isn't able to liquidate the come organic defeats of tissues complications. On the other hand, at early stages it is quite possible to prevent irreversible organ frustration. Moreover, preventive procedures of a plasmapheresis can distance prospects of development of many types of autoimmune diseases, atherosclerosis and even the premature old age.



Case studies
Case 4
Case 3
You can leave a message using the form below:
Thank you.

We will contact you soon!
Leave request for training by completing the form below:
Thank you.

We will contact you soon!

Плазмаферез. Эфферентная терапия.

Плазмаферез позволяет удалять из организма такие вещества, которые он сам удалить не в состоянии. Речь идёт, главным образом, о крупномолекулярных продуктах, которые не могут быть удалены почками, и их можно вывести только вместе с жидкой частью крови – плазмой, а сам термин произошёл от греческих - πλάσμα – плазма и ἀφαίρεσις – аферез или удаление.

Многие заболевания человека сопровождаются нарушениями состава внутренней среды, которые во многом определяют тяжесть течения болезни и даже являются основными причинами неблагоприятных исходов, несмотря на использование самых современных медикаментозных средств или хирургических вмешательств.

ОСТРЫЕ ЗАБОЛЕВАНИЯ И ПАТОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ СОСТОЯНИЯ

В первую очередь речь идёт о септическом шоке и осложнённом течении острых воспалительных заболеваний органов грудной и брюшной полости. В этих случаях развитие тяжёлого эндотоксикоза зависит от эндо- и экзотоксинов возбудителей, проникающих из первичного очага инфекции в кровоток, а также развития целой цепи последующих метаболических нарушений с накоплением токсичных конечных продуктов, тканевой гипоксии с выбросом недоокисленных веществ.

При панкреатите активизация протеолиза  сопровождается вымыванием в кровь из поджелудочной железы значительного количества энзимов. При перитоните, помимо  выброса эндотоксинов кишечной палочки и иных возбудителей, высокой всасывательной способности и большой площади брюшины,  парез кишечника сопровождается активацией гнилостного брожения с возрастанием проницаемости кишечной стенки для энтерогенных токсинов. При травматической болезни синдром эндогенной интоксикации развивается с  самого раннего этапа вследствие первичной “стрессорной бури”  различных биологически-активных веществ, возникающих при травматическом  шоке, всасыванием в кровь жировых включений, продуктов тканевого распада и последующего  воспаления.

Во всех этих случаях накапливающиеся токсичные вещества способствуют нарушению проницаемости клеточных мембран. Порозность стенок сосудов стимулирует выход из сосудистого русла в  интерстиций не только жидкости, но и белка. Токсический отёк является основной причиной формирования респираторного  дистресс синдрома  и поражений других жизненно важных органов, что и является основной причиной гибели человека в таких случаях.

Из приведенного становится ясно, что только детоксикация или выведение токсичных веществ из организма в состоянии переломить ход заболевания и добиться выздоровления.

Однако в большинстве описанных выше осложнений сам факт их возникновения говорит об исходной несостоятельности систем защиты. Развитие эндотоксикоза в ещё большей степени усугубляет этот “вторичный” иммунодефицит. После первичного напряжения наступает истощение и полная декомпенсация механизмов иммунитета. Медикаментозная иммуностимуляция не в состоянии восстановить эти “истощённые” и угнетённые механизмы иммунной защиты. Пока сам человек не начнёт активно бороться с инфекционными и другими агентами никакие, даже самые современные медикаменты и антибиотики “пятого или шестого поколения”, неспособны переломить течение болезни.

При этом только плазмообмен с полным возмещением удаляемой плазмы (в объёме до 2-3 литров) донорской плазмой со всеми полноценными компонентами гуморального иммунитета, в состоянии не только удалить циркулирующие токсичные вещества, но и сразу же поднять общий защитный потенциал больных, что способствуют более быстрому и стойкому выздоровлению.

ХРОНИЧЕСКИЕ  БОЛЕЗНИ

Большинство хронических болезней также сопровождаются накоплением патологических продуктов – аутоантител и иммунных комплексов, аллергенов и атерогенных факторов и других патологических метаболитов, которые во многом определяют масштаб проявлений болезни и невозможность полного выздоровления. К числу таких болезней относятся бронхиальная астма и другие проявления аллергии, системные аутоиммунные заболевания, ревматизм и гломерулонефрит, гипертоническая болезнь и стенокардия, ряд кожных и нервных болезней. Обычные лечебные мероприятия носят в основном симптоматический характер, то есть лишь смягчают видимые клинические проявления, не затрагивая основные патогенетические механизмы развития болезней.

Следует иметь в виду, что процессы преждевременного старения также связаны с появлением и накоплением ряда аутоантител и токсичных метаболитов, своевременное удаление которых может во многом сгладить инволютивные процессы и отдалить возникновение болезней “пожилого возраста”.

У нас принята более «мягкая» тактика лечебного плазмафереза - по 3 - 4 сеанса через день с удалением до 30-40% объёма циркулирующей плазмы (ОЦП), что можно восполнить лишь «водой», без привлечения донорской плазмы и иных её компонентов, предупреждающий риск передачи вирусных инфекций. Однако за весь курс будет удалено более 1-1,5ОЦП.

Следует учитывать, что система регуляции  состава внутренней среды организма немедленно запускает механизм  восполнения удаляемых ингредиентов, однако при ненарушенной  генетике выбрасываются в основном нормальные компоненты, которые в “освежённой” и лишённой токсического “пресса” среде дольше сохраняют присущие им свойства. Процесс же накопления патологических продуктов более постепенный, занимает недели и месяцы.  Поэтому, если не ликвидированы этиологические факторы болезней, то проводя повторные курсы через 5 - 7 месяцев, можно удерживать пациентов на достаточно  управляемом уровне ремиссии, своевременно предупреждая кризы тяжёлых осложнений.

Конечно, при разных хронических болезнях развиваются самые разнообразные типы нарушений биохимического и иммунного гомеостаза, однако это существенным образом не  влияет на тактику эфферентной терапии, хотя во всех случаях запоздалое её применение не в состоянии ликвидировать уж наступившие органические поражения тканей. С другой стороны, на ранних этапах вполне возможно предотвратить необратимые органные расстройства. Более того, профилактические процедуры плазмафереза могут отдалить перспективы развития многих видов аутоиммунных болезней, атеросклероза и даже преждевременной старости.

Случаи из практики
Случай из практики 9
Случай из практики 2
Случай из практики 4
Случай из практики 3
Случай из практики 8
Случай из практики 1
Вы можете оставить свое сообщение с помощью формы ниже:
Спасибо за обращение!

В ближайшее время мы свяжемся с Вами.
Оставьте заявку на обучение, заполнив форму ниже:
Спасибо за обращение!

В ближайшее время мы свяжемся с Вами.
Разработка сайта Seohelp24.ru